OUR PARTNERS


    Board of Directors

    President

    Sarah Elizabeth Buck
    Cox Communications
    e-mail: sarah.buck@cox.com

    President-Elect

    Jennifer McCarrel, APR 
    Eastern Virginia Medical School
    e-mail: mccarrja@evms.edu

    Immediate Past President

    Sally Kirby Hartman, APR 
    Hampton Roads Community Foundation
    e-mail: shartman@hamptonroadscf.org

    Treasurer

    Dan Shuman
    e-mail: daniel_shuman@lifenethealth.org

    Director

    Julie Braley
    Virginia Beach Parks & Recreation
    e-mail: jbraley@vbgov.com

    Director

    Holly A. Christopher
    Virginia Department of Transportation
    e-mail: holly.christopher@vdot.virginia.gov

    Director

    Alisa Crider
    Hampton Roads Transit
    e-mail: acrider@hrtransit.org

    Director

    Lynette P. James
    City of Portsmouth Department of Museums
    e-mail: jamesl@portsmouthva.gov

    Assembly Delegate

    Courtney Lynn Anderson, APR 
    e-mail: courtneylanderson@hotmail.com



    Jennifer L. Garrott
    Princess Anne Country Club
    e-mail: jgarrott@princessannecc.com