OUR PARTNERS

    Board of Directors

    President

    Jennifer McCarrel, APR 
    Eastern Virginia Medical School
    e-mail: mccarrja@evms.edu

    President-Elect

    Lori Sharp
    PRR, Inc.
    e-mail: lsharp@prrbiz.com

    Immediate Past President

    Sarah Elizabeth Buck
    Cox Communications
    e-mail: sarah.buck@cox.com

    Treasurer

    Leila E. Rice, APR 
    HRSD
    e-mail: lrice@hrsd.com

    Secretary

    Alisa Crider
    Hampton Roads Transit
    e-mail: acrider@hrtransit.org

    Director

    Julie Braley
    Virginia Beach Parks & Recreation
    e-mail: jbraley@vbgov.com

    Director

    Holly A. Christopher
    Virginia Department of Transportation
    e-mail: holly.christopher@vdot.virginia.gov

    Director

    Lori Crouch, APR 
    City of Norfolk, Virginia
    e-mail: lori.crouch@norfolk.gov

    Director

    Lynette P. James
    City of Portsmouth Department of Museums
    e-mail: jamesl@portsmouthva.gov



    Nealy Danielle Gihan
    Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority
    e-mail: ngihan@nrha.us