OUR PARTNERS

    Board of Directors

    President

    Lori Sharp
    PRR, Inc.
    e-mail: lsharp@prrbiz.com

    President-Elect

    Leila E. Rice, APR 
    HRSD
    e-mail: lrice@hrsd.com

    Immediate Past President

    Jennifer McCarrel, APR 
    Eastern Virginia Medical School
    e-mail: mccarrja@evms.edu

    Treasurer

    Holly A. Christopher
    Virginia Department of Transportation
    e-mail: holly.christopher@vdot.virginia.gov

    Secretary

    Alisa Crider
    Hampton Roads Economic Development Alliance
    e-mail: alisa.crider@gmail.com

    Director

    Lori Crouch, APR 
    City of Norfolk, Virginia
    e-mail: lori.crouch@norfolk.gov

    Director

    Nealy Danielle Gihan
    Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority
    e-mail: ngihan@nrha.us

    Director

    James Robert Hoeft, APR 
    e-mail: jrhoeft@gmail.com

    Director

    Yuri Rodgers Milligan
    Hampton Convention & Visitor Bureau
    e-mail: yuri.milligan@hamptoncvb.com

    Director

    Brendan O'Hallarn
    Old Dominion University|NOCHAPTER|NOCHAPTER
    e-mail: bohallar@odu.edu



    Elise McGlothian
    Minerva Strategies
    e-mail: emcglothian@gmail.com