OUR PARTNERS







    Board of Directors

    President

    Sally Kirby Hartman, APR 
    Hampton Roads Community Foundation
    e-mail: shartman@hamptonroadscf.org

    President-Elect

    Sarah Elizabeth Buck
    Cox Communications
    e-mail: sarah.buck@cox.com

    Immediate Past President

    Sonja Natalie Barisic, APR 
    St. Mary's Home
    e-mail: sbarisic@smhdc.org

    Treasurer

    Jennifer McCarrel, APR 
    Eastern Virginia Medical School
    e-mail: mccarrja@evms.edu

    Secretary

    Dan Shuman
    LifeNet Health
    e-mail: daniel_shuman@lifenethealth.org

    Director

    Julie Braley
    Virginia Beach Parks & Recreation
    e-mail: jbraley@vbgov.com

    Director

    Holly A. Christopher
    City of Norfolk
    e-mail: holly.christopher@norfolk.gov

    Director

    Lynette P. James
    City of Portsmouth Department of Museums
    e-mail: jamesl@portsmouthva.gov

    Director

    Debbie Schwartz
    Senior Services of SE VA
    e-mail: dschwartz@ssseva.org

    Director

    Lori Sharp
    Bon Secours Health System
    e-mail: Lori_Sharp@bshsi.org

    Assembly Delegate

    Courtney Lynn Anderson, APR 
    e-mail: courtneylanderson@hotmail.com